New. Reviewed. Askew.

Oh em gee.

It’s been five years, But blogging feels oh-so-good again.

The contents of this blog have been expanded to books, food, trends, gossip & anything that strikes my fancy. Totally self-indulgent.

Goals of this site:

  • *use first-person as minimally as possible
  • *use words as minimally as possible
  • *be entertaining… as much as possible

I know how these hipster kids do language nowadays with the interwebs! Get to the point! Right meow. It’s a challenge that I’m willing to take on. (Damn, I think I just broke my two rules already).

Game on.

ps – Google “askew” right meow.

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

