Ah!

I’m as excited as a Deinosuchus about to eat a T-Rex!

I’m so excited! I had an idea a while ago, and this week it is shaping into something bigger and better. It’s shaping into something Deinosuchus-sized!

The week of November 4 through November 10 will be very special on Julie’s Chick Lit. The idea is just starting to crack out of its shell.

Like this.

But I will make the grand announcement soon. So keep your eyes peeled for more info to come. And mark your calendars “something very special & cool will happen” for the week of November 4 through 10.

Until then, go get your litasaurus on!

(Dino in an egg pic from here.)

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

