{Announcement} Week of Indie Authors

#WeekOfIndieAuthors

And when I say, “week”… I mean 10 days.

Since I am back in book blogging after taking a break since 2007, I have become fascinated by the indie author movement.

I was going to take a week but there are too many interesting people in this movement. So I talked with ten indies about what is the Indie Author Movement, who is involved and how do I become a card carrying member?

I’m joking.. I already have a card.

So every day from Sunday, November 4 to Wednesday, November 14, I will post a Q&A by the movers, shakers, participants, casual observers, to be the syllabus for those taking Indie Authors 101.

Line up:

Sunday {Faydra Deon of Indie Author Index}

Monday {Greg G. Barton}

Tuesday {Alan Kealey of Indie Author News}

Wednesday {Tonya Kappes}

Thursday {Emma Gray}

Friday {Peter Rosenberg}

Saturday {Dan Bishop}

Sunday {Julie Hall}

Monday {Teri Heyer}

Tuesday {Qwantu Amaru}

Wednesday {Aileen Friedman-Naude}

Use the hashtage #WeekOfIndieAuthors to follow along, or keep stopping by Julieschicklit.com to see what is going on. You never know, there may be a mid-term.

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

