Ikea Moneky & Other RAWResome Stories on the Web

{1} Epic video of the Ikea Monkey set to “Dust in the Wind.” here

ikea-monkey-thumb

“I can haz home for holidays?”

{2} Heart-warming video story of therapy dogs arriving in Newtown, Connecticut. here

{3} Grab a pint of the new Game of Thrones beer, Iron Throne blonde ale, before you watch …

{4} The sneak peak behind the scenes of Game of Thrones, season 3. WINTER IS COMING! I have my tin foil Direwolf ears ready. here

{5} The best … best! … comic in the world is finally … finally! … released Adding this to my blog roll now. Making a blog roll now. here

{6} Still need to Christmas shop? For yourself? Here’s a great list of the top 10 gifts for bookies. (I want number 10.) here

If you’re on Twitter, follow my most favorite books & stories with the hashtags #RAWResomeBooks and #RAWResomeStories. Please feel free to add your own if they are so RAWResome.

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

