Top 10 RAWResome Blog Posts {Jan. 20 – 26}

photo-4 copy 2

1. I Love Bad B*tches by Noire Couture | Look at these vintage Barbies!

2. Running (Poem) by Livia Mihaela Firinca Photography | Livia takes a break from her fabulous photography for a fabulous poem. Very touching.

3. Chile Colorado Burritos by Sunflower Girl | Yuuum…

Gorgeous pic from Oh My Omiage. Click the pic for more beautiful pictures from this great blog.

Gorgeous pic from Oh My Omiage. Click the pic for more beautiful pictures from this great blog.

4. Art & Dogs by Two Hands on the Wheel | Well, who doesn’t love these two things?!

5. My Dream Job by The Roar | An eighth grader with insight and inspiration for all of us grown ups.

6. Rise and Shine by Oh My Omiage | Beautiful pictures from the blog documenting one woman’s life in Tokyo.

7. Baldwin’s Book Barn by Keep Calm And Read A Book Blog | The most glorious book nook.

8. The City of White by A French Frye in Paris | Sledding in Paris! Oh mon!

9. Jurassic Pig by Eric Lucke Dean | A funny post about the dangers of farming. Plus it has an awesome picture of a Velociraptor.

10. Please Don’t Be Eaten by a Wolf by A Confederacy of Spinsters | Do you “book cheat” and read the ending first, before you buy a book? This gal did and what ensues is a hilarious blog post.

*   *   *   *

Top 10 RAWResome Blog Posts are comprised of the funniest, most emotional, most creative, most inspirational posts from blogs that I follow. To be included, email me at Julieschicklit@gmail.com and tell me about your RAWResome blog. xo

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

4 comments

  1. Right on, thanks for including me on the list! I’m glad you enjoyed my post and I hope you readers do to. Merci! 🙂

  2. Wow! Thanks for the shout out 🙂 It’s an honor – you made my day!

  3. Thank you so very much for including my poem on your list! I’m very honoured and happy that you liked it and I promise that soon I will post some more of my poems on my blog 🙂 I wish you a wonderful day!

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

