{30 to 30} Solve America’s Bathroom Problem!

dino bathroom

I often have this problem.

I have been developing this bad habit lately of using the men’s bathroom when I’m in a public place. A toilet is just a toilet! If you’re going to build bathrooms with one stall/toilet in it, make it a unisex one.

dino bath2

One roll of TP, coming up!

That is all. Look at all of these social issues I’m solving! What shall be next? What social issues really tickle your lizard brain?

dino bath3

Does anyone else remember that TV movie version of Alice in Wonderland with the big scary, red-eyed monster that followed Alice around Wonderland and then followed her through her magical mirror? This pic reminds me of it and the movie was quite a scary rendition. Man, the 80s were full of drugs, weren’t they!?

Here’s what we have so far in my journey of {30 to 30}

1. What to do in the next year

2. Give up on the search for a BFF

3. Host Christmas

4. Have a white Christmas

5. Be nicer to my niece

6. Tell Someone to eff off

7. Job search around the world

8. Complete the Goodall challenge

9. Solve America’s gun problem!

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

3 comments

  1. Pingback: {30 to 30} Move to a Different Country! | julie's chick lit

  2. Pingback: {30 to 30} Get Horrible Picture Taken With Jane Goodall | julie chicklitasaurus

  3. Pingback: {30 to 30} Accept Rejection Gracefully | julie chicklitasaurus

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

