Top 10 RAWResome Blog Posts {Mar. 10 – 16}

Have a happy Saturday morning with these RAWResome blogs posts (and a must-see bonus video!) to go with your breakfast burrito and coffee.

photo-4 copy 2

1. Irish Themed Book Recommendation by Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews | A little pot of literary gold for ya, matey!

2. Californication by My (in)Sight | Makes me want to forgive Molder for his sex addiction and catch up on this show.

3. Cool Place That Sells Books by Books Outside the Box | You mean a store of books … ? A bookstore? A rare find these days.

4. Watching Over Us by Broken Light Photography | A beautiful photo by a beautiful person.

5. New Sea Slug, Feather Star Species Discovered in Papa New Guinea by Dear Kitty. Some Blog | Makes me want to be a New Animal Finder Professional in Papa New Guinea. Or invent the job position of New Animal Finder Professional. Making the business cards now!

Nom. Click here to get the scrumptious recipe and read more on the RAWResome blog, Gazing In

6. Look Like A Librarian by She Loved Life | I can’t enough of this blog, and now it has a librarian look that I can get from TARGET!? Ah, you’re too much. Too much of a good thing.

7. The Truth About Big Cats in Captivity – Part 1 by Rumpy Dog | Very interesting. A must-read.

8. Ten Things You Didn’t Know About Miss Four Eyes by Miss Four Eyes | A hilarious post by the blogger’s friend.

9. Get Cooking With Fifty Shades of Chicken by Daily Candy | “This cookbook contains fowl language.” RAWR.

Click the cover to get this book on its website.

Click the cover to get this book on its website.

10. Vegan De-Lites: Toasted Coconut Mocha Frappe by Gazing In | Converting to a vegan right now. Scrumptious.

{Bonus Video!}

* * * *

Top 10 RAWResome Blog Posts are comprised of the funniest, most emotional, most creative, most inspirational posts from blogs that I follow. To be included, email me at Julieschicklit@gmail.com and tell me about your RAWResome blog. xo

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

8 comments

  1. Thank you for linking πŸ™‚

  2. I have yet to read any of the 50 Shades books, but I may have to break down and buy that chicken book, if only so I can giggle each time I see it. Nice find!

  3. Thanks for linking! I’ll be sure to tell The Hook πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you so much Julie.
    Appreciate the linking. Xo

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

