Going on Spring Break!

I am pressing the pause button on blogging for a week while Man-Beast and I are on Spring Break. We are going to Arizona to see our families. We also have to deliver the cat. Because we are moving to Taiwan for two years, the Baby Panther has to go live with her Grammy and Pop for that time.

I’m stressed the eff out about flying with a cat. But she has her kitty Prozac and I’ve got mine.

20130331-081427.jpg

See you in about a week! Happy blogging!

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

6 comments

  1. Good luck, Julies. Taiwan? What an adventure!

  2. I wish I had spring break! Jealous!

  3. Pingback: Goodbye to Baby Panther | julie's chick lit

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

