Video of Cute Animals to Get You Through Wednesday

Wednesdays make me feel like ...

Is it only Wednesday?

We need a little pick-me-up over here.

{What gets you through a Wednesday?}

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

16 comments

  1. ardenrr

    Was that a sloth eating an orange? I must have sloth. Where does one procure a sloth?

    • I recently tried the habanero margarita, delicious!
      I also tried “Semen del Diablo” which is basically a habanero infused tequila shot, that thing burns.
      This is what’s getting me through the last hour of “work”

  2. I liked the little animals one so much I re-blogged it, thank you it brought a rare smile to my face as these past two weeks have not been very easy for me.

    • Awwww well I am so glad the animals put a smile on your face! And I love the background music in the video too. Very soothing. That, along with the cute animals, make that video a little slice of heaven!

  3. Oh my gosh…can I have one of everything! lol too adorable

  4. This was waaaay too cute!

  5. sharpword

    This is so cute Julie. Once upon a time I found an injured Pygmy Owl on a bush road during a bad storm, I picked him, up and brought him home we cared for it for a few month until he was well and then we set him free, He looked just like the one in your video. We named Him Hibou ( which is french for Owl) He loved raw hamburger, and would perch on your finger to eat. 🙂

  6. Pingback: #Caturday Kitten Reading A Book | julie chicklitasaurus

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

