#Caturday Kitten Reading A Book

I’m going to be totally honest with you, reader. I love my Top 10 #RAWResome Blog Posts that I do every Saturday morning. But it’s a lot of work. So I’m going to switch it up a bit. I’ll still do the Top 10 list on some Saturdays. But I’m also going to start posting pics to #Caturday, a term made up by one of the most RAWResome blogs of all time, Cute Overload.

And here is our first installment.

From The Cultural Cat

From The Cultural Cat

I noticed that when I post about books, travel or food, those posts get a pretty decent amount of hits.

But then when I posted Video of Cute Animals and Cat. Shark Costume. Roomba. Duck. the hits went through the roof. So y’all like cats? Then cats I must bring. But .. cats with books. That will make it more appropriate.

Happy #Caturday!

{How much of your time do you spend looking at cats when you’re on the Internet?}

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

7 comments

  1. You realize the cat is reading a manual about overthrowing humanity.
    Not so cute now, is it?

  2. Don’t spend that much time looking at cats on the internet (other than the time I spend at Cute Overload, of course), because my cats take up all my kitty shenangin time already.

  3. Awww!
    I can spend all day looking at lolcats. And dogs with glasses.

  4. You have totally inspired me (yet again!) to add cats to my blog. How cats are related to immersion language learning I’m not entirely sure, but I can’t help myself! I love the idea that all blogs should somehow include cats! Ha! Caturday is now my favorite day of the week!

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

