#Caturday Monorail Stops At Library

Happy weekend, litasauruses!

I haven’t been to be library in a long time. Honestly. Five or six months. We’ve been busy packing, selling, cleaning, donating, etc. that I haven’t made time for much reading. Besides Culture Shock: Taiwan. As enlightening as that one was, it’s time for me to laugh again … for a good reason. Not because I’m scared/nervous about Turtle Blood Cocktails.

It’s time for some fun reading.

So it’s time to re-up my book power, mother effers! Time to go get the good ishhhh.

monoral-cat-now-stops-at-the-library

Life is always busy so I hope you all find your own unique, cute, weird ways of stopping and doing something for yourself. Whether it be the library, the batting cages or Tapioca pudding.

{What’s your favorite way of spending a little “me time?”}

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

4 comments

  1. I like to stare at myself in the mirror and practice my kissing.

  2. Me time? Writing, of course! Well, that, or watching TV, playing on the computer, reading books, camping, backpacking, fishing, snowboarding, rollerblading, watching movies, listening to music, road tripping… Hmm, you know, now that I think about it, I think I’m pretty selfish. I get a lot of me time! 😛

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

