Sexy Jeff Goldblum Badge

My friends and I had a wonderful conversation in the comments of my Weird Crushes post about how much we love Jeff Goldblum. He may be, like, 57. He may be the original hipster. And he may be married. Hell, some of us gals in the club are married. But that doesn’t stop us from uniting in the fact that we love this wonderfully weird man. He fulfills our wonderfully weird dreams (especially if it involves fighting off a T-Rex.)

sexyjeffBADGE

Grab the badge and display it with weird pride. Anyone and everyone is welcome to join the club. No one is excluded. And join the convo at #JeffGoldblumIsSexyClub.

(Rara, Books Booze Bitchin, Blog It Or Lose It and Melanie, this is for you, my wonderfully weird friends.)

{What’s your favorite Jeff Goldblum movie?}

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

18 comments

  1. ardenrr

    Ummmmm … yes please!!!!

  2. Oh. Yeah.
    Is it hot in here or what?!?! πŸ˜‰
    I’ll have me one of those badges. Yes Ma’am! Thank ye kindly.

    You know, it sounds corny, but I’ll have to say Jurassic is my favorite movie with JG because it’s the first time I realized, “hey… this dude is HOT!”

    Nothing hotter than a tall, dark, SMART man!

  3. You are very right, my friend. Jurassic Park was a brilliant movie, especially because he was in it.

    The best part is in the beginning when he’s telling the old man that you can’t mess with Mother Nature. “Life cannot be contained.”

    I use that quote when I’m teaching kids. It’s freaking brilliant!

  4. Pingback: Sexy Jeff Goldblum Badge | Blog It or Lose It!

  5. JB made me realize how sexy an intelligent man can be.

  6. Pingback: Mona Gertrude, Hank, and Kate | Blog It or Lose It!

  7. Amaaaazing! Until this badge was created, I had no idea how much I wanted it to be created. πŸ˜€

  8. BAH! How’d I miss this! I was posting a cutesy little note on your facebook when I saw a link to the badge.

  9. I realized JG was sexy in Earth Girls Are Easy. Soooo sexy even if it was a silly, silly movie

  10. urbanwarstrategy

    Bahaha, you’re hilarious, I may steal this badge and frolic with it, perhaps parade about town a bit πŸ˜‰

  11. Pingback: β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯ | rarasaur

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

