#Caturday

Happy Caturday, litasauruses! Is this not the best day of the week?

You never know what surprises are awaiting.

domo

You can finally relax from a long week at work.

bookcat2

I hope you devour a #RAWResome book.

bookcat1

And get some happy news. I have a feeling we will be getting some good news soon.

catnews

Make your Caturday a happy one.

About julieschicklit

My book blog is dedicated to finding books, stories & ideas that redefine women's literature to be something smarter & funnier. More RAWResome lit for ladies. I am remaining some-what anonymous because I have a day job. My Man-Beast and I are soon going to live abroad in China, so that's why I'm a reblog-aholic.

5 comments

  1. ardenrr

    Haha! Love it 🙂 Caturday is the best…

    • It is the best day of the week. Have you been to Cuteoverload.com? She invented it. And I think she’s making about a million and a half per year on her blogs about cute animals. Damn. That’s a smart chick. ox

  2. Love all the kitty memes :o)

    Hope you’re having a great weekend!

Leave a comment like a good litasaurus

